MY SPONSORS スポンサー
(Thank you! ありがとう!)

24

Days 日間

18

Cities シティ

590

Kilometres

3701

Elevation 標高

The Route (Hopefully???)
ルート (予定???)

1

Day 1
tokyo - 東京

Wednesday 25th September
9月25日(水)
Arrive Tokyo

2

Day 2
yokohama - 横浜

Thursday 26th September
9月26日(木)
19.6km - 214m elevation

3

day 3
oiso - 大磯

Friday 27th September
9月27日(金)
40.3km - 183m elevation

4

day 4
atami - 熱海

Saturday 28th September
9月28日(土)
47.4km - 779m elevation

1

day 5
rest - 休憩

Sunday 29th September
9月29日(日)
Happy Birthday Dad!!!

2

day 6
mishima - 三島

Monday 30th September
9月30日(月)
26.2km - 488m elevation

3

day 7
REST - 休憩

Tuesday 1st October
10月1日(火)
Rest

4

day 8
Shizuoka - 静岡

Wednesday 2nd October
10月2日(水)
53.5km - 159m elevation

1

day 9
kakegawa - 掛川

Thursday 3rd October
10月3日(木)
49km - 452m elevation

2

day 10
 Hamamatsu- 浜松
italy vs south africa
 イタリアVS南アフリカ

Friday 4th October
10月4日(金)
29.2km - 106m elevation
Go Uncle Dean!!!

3

day 11
Hamanako - 浜名湖

Saturday 5th October
10月5日(土)
20.1km - 9m elevation

4

Day 12
REST - 休憩

Sunday 6th October
10月6日(日)
Rest

1

day 13
toyohashi - 豊橋

Monday 7th October
10月7日(月)
25.8km - 100m elevation

2

day 14
anjo - 安城

Tuesday 8th October
10月8日(火)
38.7km - 243m elevation

3

day 15
Toyota - 豊田 

Wednesday 9th October
10月9日(水)
15.8km - 55m elevation

4

day 16
rest - 休憩

Thursday 10th October
10月10日(木)
Rest

1

day 17
Legoland

Friday 11th October
10月11日(金)

2

day 18
italy vs all blacks
イタリアVSニュージーランド

Saturday 12th October
10月12日(土)
Go NZ!!!

3

day 19
Nagoya - 名古屋

Sunday 13th October
10月13日(日)
28.8km - 188m elevation

4

day 20
Gifu - 岐阜

Monday 14th October
10月14日(月)
33km - 87m elevation

1

day 21
Hikone - 彦根

Tuesday 15th October
10月15日(火)
58.1km - 269m elevation

2

day 22
MORIYAMA - 守山

Wednesday 16th October
10月16日(水)
33.9km - 54m elevation

3

day 23
KYOTO - 京都

Thursday 17th October
10月17日(木)
28.8km - 334m elevation

4

day 24
grandmas house -
おばあちゃんの家

Friday 18th October
10月18日(金)
45.4km - 50m elevation

FOLLOW ME ON
フォローお願いします